Panic Post

The title is misleadingly dramatic. What it really means is I worked this weekend, the week was generally busy, and I didn’t do any art. However, I know missing one weekly post is the first step towards losing momentum with this blog and its primary goal of keeping me artistically productive. So I quickly (ha ha somehow it always takes longer to make something and I should’ve been in bed for work tomorrow some time ago) do a picture in my sketchbook that I could post. It’s not the best. And there’s is no longer any natural light so my documentation is worse than usual. This post quickly spiralled into quantity over quality, but, whatever, I am making my self-assigned deadlines goddamnit.

877D073E-F179-49BF-B4A0-C87461E45821
process
Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
done?
Leave a Reply

