No Green Thumb (Still)

I’ve been leaning Photoshop through Lynda.com, which is an awesome site, and this is my first attempt to alter a picture from my sketchbook through PS. The drawing is a return to topic from a previous post which plays with my failure at having a #jungalow style home.

My lack of computer-savvy coupled with PS’s complexities is definitely a patience tester but it’s also that much more gratifying when I make something work. Yay, positivity.

IMG_0797
Original Sketchbook Page
plantkiller final1
Photo-shopped Image Version 1

 

plantkiller final2
Photo-shopped Image Version 2
Leave a Reply

